sanguineslush:

Here are five simblrs I follow and love–idk if they’re “underrated"… but they do come highly rated by me!

  1. @lazarish – Elle’s stories are awesome, I’m currently loving the Macarons! AND have you seen Disco Inferno??? It’s great. Honestly, if you aren’t following yet… WHY NOT?
  2. @auralixx – Aury’s BPR is TOP-NOTCH, and have you SEEN the gradient skins she did?! They’re awesome. I can’t stop using them on my sims!!! Plus her sims have such a distinctive style. A++
  3. @lavisims4 – Lavinia’s sims are SO CUTE???? The Cosmos are adorable. Honestly. I cannot wait to use the cutie she made me… Soon… Soon……
  4. @pearbobs – Suzy is a sweetheart, and her History Challenge makes me want to try one…….. Plus the Wonders, who are WONDERFUL, and her new Eevee legacy? Love it!
  5. @jess-s-plumbob – Jess’s story is just starting to pick up steam, and she’s learning how to recolor now too! Plus she is a super sweetie with such good ideas for her story.
image

!!! Thank you!!